Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Donnelly

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Donnelly

Rating: 3.7 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kyle Gohrmann

October 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"Do yourself a favor and find a different State Farm agency to deal with. Billing issue after billing issue, wrong addresses on accounts, and horrible communication. Still awaiting a call to resolve a mystery billing issue that no one can figure out."

whats up with Lisa (#got*to*love*family)

August 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"This is the worst state farm office ever constantly changing their prices on you making almost $600 prices or more on insurance when it should’ve only been 300 and some and then coming up with excuses of why The insurance prices went up saying that either it’s your credit score or you didn’t sign paperwork that was already signed and personally delivered to them will not answer the phone when you try getting a hold of them very rude customer service hangs up on you when you’re trying to talk to them and constantly sending paperwork through the mail for no reason at all even after you cancel your policy with them would never recommend this company to anybody"

Matthew Cope

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been going here for years. Never had a bad experience. Plus Erika is super pretty so it's like a win win. They are truly the best."

Alex Meyers

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people that work there. Treat you like family!"

Sam Smith

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eric helped me out with rental insurance. Even though the policy was not big, Eric made sure to help me promptly. Would recommend to anyone with insurance needs!"

Larry Lindsay

July 15, 2020

4  out of  5
"As long as they will be working and helping me that star will go up"

Alyssa Nance

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul is pleasure to work with! He has been in the insurance business for a long time and not only is knowegable but he is professional and friendly!"

Chris Hickey

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Overall Outstanding service, Erika was very knowledgeable and professional! She was able to answer all my questions, I would highly recommend calling her for your insurance needs!"

ellie reger

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely LOVED the entire experience I received from this office! I spoke with Erika who was extremely kind, patient, and knowledgeable! She took the time to go over and review not only my current coverages but the quotes I had received prior to coming into Statefarm. I left with more understanding and knowledge in my 45 minute office visit then I have received in YEARS from any other carrier! If you have questions or haven't shopped your insurance around in a while, give Erika a call! I have sent family and friends over to Erika and they have all been very happy with the service and value received. Thank you again Erika for everything! You have a customer for life!!!"

Sydney Bush

June 18, 2020

1  out of  5
"I was not planning on leaving a review today, but after calling three different times today alone--with no answer--I felt no choice. I called on Friday to ask if they were able to write a specific policy for me. The woman I spoke to (and I don't remember her name) said that she was going to have to call underwriting to check, she took my name and phone number to give me a call back. Today is Monday and I have yet to hear back from her. As I stated I have tried to call three times today, and have not been able to get ahold of anyone. I have since contacted a different State Farm office, who was able to answer my question in minutes. ***Edit in response to below: Owner never got back to me..."

Kesia Robinson

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"OMG!!! It was so refeeahing to be greeted with great customer service...And the hours and scheduling for appointments are so convenient...Ericka you are the best..Paul just a pleasure....Ericka goes far and beyond call of duty....Glad I made the switch from Liberty!!! Limu Emu Bye!!! Thanks for a wonderful experience!!!!"

Kimberly Lee

March 30, 2019

1  out of  5
"This has been by far one of the worst State Farm agents I ever had. The staff has poor communication and lacks consistency regarding policy information or questions. Staff was only attentive when taking payments."

Timothy Norris (Tim Norris)

January 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good food."